Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to the Governors section. This gives you information about the governors of Breadsall CE Primary School. The current governors for the academic year 2017 2018 are:


Type of Governor

Linda Morris

Co-opted Governor - Chair

Kate Burns

Co-opted Governor

Mathew Leary

Parent Governor– Vice Chair

Debbie Coxhead

Parent Governor

Wendy Normanshaw

Foundation Governor

Sarah Bond

Foundation Governor

Rachel Payne

Staff Governor - Headteacher

Katie Forster

Staff Governor

June Elwell

LA Governor

David Skillen

Clerk to Governors