Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

INSET Days 2021 -   2022 - school closed to pupils

 

Thursday  2nd    September  2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 28th February  2022

Friday 8th July 2022

Monday 11th July 2022

 

School is also closed Friday 27th May  2022 in lieu of the  bank holiday for the Queen's Platinum Jubilee which falls in the half term holiday.

 

INSET Days 2022 -   2023 - school closed to pupils

 

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Monday 27th February 2023

Monday 3rd July 2023

 

Top